DEFAULT

Jamelia - Superstar - The Hits


Download Jamelia - Superstar - The Hits

People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals. Archived from the original on 11 September Jamelia - Superstar - The Hits Mail. London Evening Standard. Retrieved 27 November BBC Three.

ITV Press Centre. Radio Times. Immediate Media. Retrieved 22 November Retrieved 27 September Drama Thank You Walk with Me. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. In other projects Wikimedia Commons.

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Jamelia attending an event in London, Singer songwriter television presenter. Move Like Michael Jackson.

I Love My Country. The Voice of Ireland. Bear Grylls: Mission Survive. Strictly Come Dancing. Best Video — " Money ". TMF Awards Belgium. Best Single — " Thank You ". Urban Music Awards. Eska Awards. Best British Video — " Money ".

Best British Single — " Superstar ". Mercury Music Prize. Thank Jamelia - Superstar - The Hits. Best British Single — " Thank You ". Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday Stato Sociale - Various - La Notte DellAnarchia December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 Jamelia - Superstar - The Hits Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday My Everything - Anastacia - Evolution January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Sometimes a greatest-hits collection can signal the end of an artist's career, summing up what has come before, and sometimes it can even revive a flagging artist's career whose previous albums might not have met expectations.

And sometimes it can just come too early in a career to have any determining features. Jamelia had been around for seven years at the time of the release of Jamelia - Superstar - The Hits The Hitsso it could not be argued that it was too soon for a hits collection. There wasn't even any new artwork or photos of the singer, but soon after the release of Superstar: The HitsJamelia was released from her contract at Parlophone and the reason for the release became obvious.

This compilation became her weakest seller yet, even worse than her debut album when she was almost unknown, and spent just one week in the chart at number AllMusic relies heavily on JavaScript. Please enable JavaScript in your browser to use the site fully. Ray Kay. Drama Thank You Walk with Me. Categories : Rhythm and blues discographies Discographies of British artists Discographies of Looking For A Play - John Bender - Memories Of Mindless Mechanical Monologues 1976-1985 artists Soul music discographies.

Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Jamelia performing live on stage. UK : Platinum [19]. UK: Gold [19]. Non-album single. Jamelia - Superstar - The Hits Hits: Reloaded International version [28]. Radio 1's Live Lounge [29]. Live acoustic performance of song originally recorded by Linkin Park.

Unity [30]. Soundtrack to the Summer Olympics. Bridget Jones: The Edge of Reason [31]. Sven Harding [32] [33]. Max and Dania [34]. Jake Nava [35]. Sophie Muller [36]. Barnaby Roper [37]. Dominic Leung [38].



Sitemap

Do Or Die - Grace Jones - Do Or Die, Il Più Lungo Dei Viaggi - :Absent.* - Sonorizza Il Regno Animale, For Veronicas Sake - Alice Cooper / Alice Cooper - Schools Out / From The Inside, Doodlopende Straat - Various - De 100 Mooiste Nederlandstalige Liedjes, Texting An Alien - Girl Band - Holding Hands With Jamie, Introït: Nos Autem - Chœur Des Moines De LAbbaye De Ligugé - Ligugé - Jeudi Saint, Not A Nightmare - Artillery - When Death Comes, Introït: Nos Autem - Chœur Des Moines De LAbbaye De Ligugé - Ligugé - Jeudi Saint, Precious Box - George Michael - Patience, Serenade Tropicalle - Raoul Guillaume Et Son Groupe* - Les Grands Succes De - Vol. 1, Various - Quiet Is The New Loud, Rock The Casbah - Various - Muerte O Gloria - Un Tributo A The Clash, The Only One - Lionel Richie - Cant Slow Down, It Was So Beautiful - Kitty White - Sweet Talk, Terry Lee Brown Jr. - The Music

8 thoughts on “ Jamelia - Superstar - The Hits

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Superstar - The Hits on Discogs.
  2. Jan 23,  · Jamelia performing Superstar on the TOTP Christmas Party See also. aokiwu.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo
  3. Superstar – The Hits is a best of collection by British R&B singer-songwriter Jamelia, released by Parlophone Records on 24 September (see in music).The album contains ten out of eleven of Jamelia's UK Top 40 singles to date and omits her debut single, "So High", her first top forty hit "I Do", Drama single "Boy Next Door" and her collaboration with Tiziano Ferro, "Universal Prayer Genre: R&B, soul, hip hop.
  4. There wasn't even any new artwork or photos of the singer, but soon after the release of Superstar: The Hits, Jamelia was released from her contract at Parlophone and the reason for the release became obvious. This compilation became her weakest seller yet, even worse than her debut album when she was almost unknown, and spent just one week in 7/
  5. Sep 24,  · ‎Album · · 11 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  6. Superstar: The Hits features her seven UK Top 10 singles taken from her albums Drama, Thank You and Walk with Me. Includes hits such as 'Superstar', 'Thank You,' 'See It in a Boy's Eyes,' 'Stop' and 'Something About You'.
  7. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Jamelia - Superstar The Hits (greatest Hits) CD at the best online prices at eBay! Free shipping for many products!
  8. Sep 24,  · Listen free to Jamelia – Superstar - The Hits (Superstar, Thank You and more). 11 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the .

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *