DEFAULT

El Ef Oh! - LFO - Frequencies


Download El Ef Oh! - LFO - Frequencies

Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November El Ef Oh!

- LFO - Frequencies Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday El Ef Oh! - LFO - Frequencies November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 El Ef Oh! - LFO - Frequencies Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Side to Side - Ariana Grande - The Best 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January El Ef Oh!

- LFO - Frequencies 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 12 January Monday 13 January The Gang by Krii. I want these by tjh Records by puciii. Rotters by Clogwhistle. Volospion's All Time Greats by volospion. The Definitive Techno Selection by calipheron.

Listen To This by xdanguyx. Greatest Electronic Music Albums by Chelsea Music For Extraterrestrial States by kritischerzustand. Music Ranked by CraryChicken. Top LPs not in order by dawidth. IDM stuff by fmasroor. Essential Albums by dlgale Top meilleurs albums anglais by jojolafouine. My Music Collection by korona Trip to [A] Oldskool by El Ef Oh! - LFO - Frequencies. Masters of Dance Music Part Fifteen by airwolffliesagain.

Best of Electronica to by mickchillage. LPs to Collect by Rdufty. Albums that Changed my life by mickchillage. Bye Get Behind The Mule - Tom Waits - Mule Variations Nougties by Vinyl.

It went on to influence many techno and breakbeat producers, and is today hailed as an ambitious album. InMixmag named it the fifth greatest techno album of the Michel Gesina* - Guitare Hawaïenne. Ninety Remastered State 90 is an album by the English electronic group State.

Records and ZTT Records. It is the group's U. The Theory of Evolution. LFO Albums. It was released by Warp on 22 September The album peaked at number 44 on the UK Albums charts and was the final album to feature Gez Varley before he left the group shortly after its release.

Advance was followed up with Sheath in with only contributions from Bell. Peel Session. Tied Up.



Sitemap

Barney Wilen - Jazz Sur Seine, So Fly - GP - Mackamento Soundtrack - The Mixed Tape, So Fly - GP - Mackamento Soundtrack - The Mixed Tape, SR - Sascha Rydell / Mike Dehnert - MDSR, Dollar Blues - The Deltaz - This Old Place, Baila With Me (SaN-R-G Remix) - Various - Italo Mega Dance Vol. 7, Demolition Love - The Leather Nun - A Seedy Compilation, Winterzeit - Kinderzeit - Heino - Die Schönsten Winter- Und Weihnachtslieder Für Die Ganze Familie, It Was Great Until Those Assholes Showed Up, Wasnt It? - Kindergarten Hazing Ritual - Myspace Is De, (Hey You) The Rock Steady Crew - Various - Break Dance - Break, Armee Guineenne - Kouyate & Kouyate - Faso, African Mailman - Various - Soulsugar Vol. 2

9 thoughts on “ El Ef Oh! - LFO - Frequencies

  1. Jul 26,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about LFO - Frequencies at Discogs. Shop Vinyl and CDs and complete your LFO collection/5(K).
  2. LFO - Track 14 AllMusic Review by Sean Cooper Definitive collection of the new style electro-techno, with composition and dynamics taking equal play with groove and DJ-friendliness.
  3. LFO LFO is an English electronic music act on the Warp Records label. LFO were pioneers of the bass-heavy techno, IDM, and acid house music of the late s to mids. Originally, the group was composed of Gez Varley and Mark Bell. LFO is now Bell alone. more».
  4. Warp's artists create groundbreaking music, videos and cinema; Aphex Twin, Boards of Canada, Battles, Flying Lotus, Kelela, Yves Tumor Watch and listen here.
  5. Frequencies, an album by LFO on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes. By using our website and our services, you agree to our use of cookies as described in our Cookie Policy.
  6. Jul 22,  · Frequencies is the debut studio album by British electronic music duo LFO, released on 22 July by Warp. El Ef Oh! Sheath is the third and final studio album by British IDM project LFO. It was released by Warp on 22 September It peaked at number 27 on the UK Independent Albums Chart/5(15).
  7. Definitive collection of the new style electro-techno, with composition and dynamics taking equal play with groove and DJ-friendliness. Reissued by Tommy Boy in the U.S., the hip-hop connection was apparent in the few breakbeat tracks, but for the most part the record leans more toward acid 10/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *