DEFAULT

Dollar Blues - The Deltaz - This Old Place


Download Dollar Blues - The Deltaz - This Old Place

The boys had already immersed themselves in the last century of popular music by that point, and this passion led them both to quickly pick up their respective instruments of choice. Ted has grown into one of the sharpest guitarists among the independent scene in Los Angeles today, while commanding drummer John has expanded his role in the group over the years to include impressive harmonica work and vocal harmonies that leave audiences overwhelmed at his coordination.

Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Heaven Knows - Various - Freeway Estate 88 Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday Dollar Blues - The Deltaz - This Old Place October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Dollar Blues - The Deltaz - This Old Place 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Bandcamp Album of the Day Aug 29, Pošao Bi S Tobom Na Kraj Svijeta - Meho* - Zar Te Nisam Mazio / Suze Suze Tecite Bandcamp Album of the Day Aug 28, Bandcamp Dollar Blues - The Deltaz - This Old Place of the Day Jul 29, Bandcamp Album of the Day Jun 24, Explore music.

Barrelhouse Boys by The Deltaz. Purchasable with gift card. Turn Down the Light Creek Bed Second Son City King Dollar Blues Live Lay Your Burden Live Shady Riser Live This Old Place Live The Deltaz second studio album. Tags acoustic americana country djembe folk harmonica rock blues rock folk rock roots rock Los Angeles.

Bandcamp Album of the Day Sep 23, go to album. Bandcamp Album of the Day May 4, go to album. Bandcamp Album of the Day May 28, go to album.

Bandcamp Album of the Day Jan 14, go to album. Bandcamp Album of the Day Dec 7, go to album.



Sitemap

Fire Night Dance - Peter Jacques Band - Fire Night Dance, Dermot Hegarty And The Plainsmen - On Stage, I Got A Woman - Duffy Power - Leapers And Sleepers, Use Me Up - Hanson - Shout It Out, One Rainy Wish - The Jimi Hendrix Experience - Axis : Bold As Love, Love Me Little Love Me Long - Josef Locke - A Tear A Kiss A Smile (Vinyl, Album), Shes My Alcatraz - The Mr. T Experience - Alcatraz, Blue Fear (Trouser Enthusiasts Mix) - Various - Club Anthems Selection CD2, Rick Wakeman - Rick Wakeman The Ultimate Anthology (DVD), Anyone - Yazoo - You And Me Both, SUNNR) - Ocean (File), African Mailman - Various - Soulsugar Vol. 2, Forever More - Hothouse Flowers - Hothouse Flowers, Mony Mony (Hung Like A Pony Mix) - Billy Idol - Vital Idol

9 thoughts on “ Dollar Blues - The Deltaz - This Old Place

  1. Get our full collection of albums "This Old Place", "Like Your Brother" and the brand new "Barrelhouse Boys" PLUS a Deltaz Poster from our Summer International tour SIGNED by The Deltaz! Less Estimated delivery May
  2. The Deltaz Brothers John Siegel and Ted Siegel spend many of their days perfecting new records at a handmade studio adjacent to residence in the hills of Mulholland Highway that overlook Los Angeles. They have become mainstays at a nearby Southern Californian institution, The Old Place, regularly performing for patrons at the ever-packed.
  3. Apr 19,  · Since The Deltaz only tour about four months each year, you can usually catch them Saturday nights and Sunday mornings at The Old Place, .
  4. Hi Lynne, it read, My name is Adam Zanoff and I represent Americana/Blues/Rock band The Deltaz based out of Los Angeles. The Deltaz are excited to be coming to Taos on July 25th to perform at Old Martina’s Hall. I would love to have you guys list the show or do a write up about the group. The band would be more than happy to do an interview.
  5. Check out This Old Place by The Deltaz on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on aokiwu.daizahnishndarmeztizuru.infoinfo
  6. Jul 27,  · The Deltaz have worked over a decade to master a wide spectrum of sounds, from heavy blues and psychedelic rock to classic country and folk. Brothers John Siegel and Ted Siegel spend many of their days perfecting new records at a handmade studio adjacent to residence in the hills of Mulholland Highway that overlook Los Angeles.
  7. This Old Place by The Deltaz, released 29 June 1. This Old Place 2. My Canyon In The Dark 3. Goodbye Nowhere 4. The White Corral 5. Love Isn't Fair (Live) 6. Dollar Blues (Live) 7. Lay Your Burden (Live) 8. Shady Riser (Live) 9. This Old Place (Live) The Deltaz second studio album. The first half of the album was recorded at Mulholland Recording, Los Angeles CA - The second half of the.
  8. The Deltaz The Deltaz have worked over a decade to master a wide spectrum of sounds, from heavy blues and psychedelic rock to classic country and folk. Brothers Ted and John Siegel make up The Deltaz. Barrelhouse Boys, released 1. Turn Down the Light 2. Creek Bed 3. Second Son 4. City King 5. Fireline (Second Saw) 6. Confess To Me 7.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *